COURT-II

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015 AND APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015

Dated: <u>18th December, 2017</u>

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015

North Karanpura Transmission Co. Vs.	Ltd Appeallant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. Hasan Murtaza
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Saurabh Mishra Mr. Abhishek Singh for R-1
	Mr. M. G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-2
	Ms. Nikita Choukse for R-4
	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Parichita Choudhry for R-8
	Mr. Alok Shankar for R-10
	Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-31
	Mr. Bipin Gupta Mr. Paramhans for R-25 to 27

APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015

Talcher-II Transmission Co. Ltd. Vs.	Appeallant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. Hasan Murtaza
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Saurabh Mishra Mr. Abhishek Singh for R-1
	Mr. M. G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-2
	Mr. G.Umapathy Mr. S. Vallinayagam Mr. Aditya Singhal for R-4

<u>ORDER</u>

The learned counsel, appearing for the parties requested to list this matter on 05.02.2018 to enable them to explore possibilities for amicable settlement, if possible.

Re-list this matter on <u>05.02.2018</u> as requested by the learned counsel appearing for the parties.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice N.K. Patil) Judicial Member

js/kt